Der Vorstand


PRÄSIDENT 

Medienstelle

Sponsoring

Gönner

Adrian Bräm

Hombergstrasse 4,

5712 Beinwil am See

Mail: tcr@mail.ch

Tel: 079 871 61 10


Download
Jahresbericht des Präsidenten.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 102.8 KB


VIZEPRÄSIDENT

Clubhaus

Gastwirtschaft

Ivo Rudolph

 

Mail: ivo.rudolph@bluewin.ch

Tel:    079 664 64 84



AKTUARIN

Protokoll

Mitgliederverwaltung

Eliane Sutter

Im Chugeli 7

5712 Beinwil am See

 

Mail: eliane.sutter@hispeed.ch

Tel:   078 659 22 21



SPIELLEITER

Interclub

Clubmeisterschaften

Rolf Kasper

Hinterdorfstrasse 243

5732 Zetzwil

 

Mail: rolf.kasper@bluewin.ch

Tel:  079 606 69 19



KASSIERIN

Finanzen

Schlüsselverwaltung

Kim Mavrenski

Neumattstrasse 7

5614 Sarmenstorf

 

Mail: kim@tennisschule-mavrenski.ch

Tel:    079 527 93 35



JUNIORENOBMANN

Nachwuchs

Juniorentraining

Slobi Mavrenski

Neumattstrasse 7

5614 Sarmenstorf

 

Mail: slobi@tennisschule-mavrenski.ch

Tel: 079 657 41 29



NEWS

Publizierungen

Homepage

Luca Staub

Vorderes Zihl 3

5712 Beinwil am See

 

Mail: luca@staubs.ch

Tel:   079 684 42 83